Medien-Kontakte

Medien-Kontakte

Nord Amerika

Mary Weber
Associate
+1 (312) 506-2768
mweber@lincolninternational.com

Lindsey Jodts
Marketing Coordinator
+1 (312) 506-2743
ljodts@lincolninternational.com

Europa

Benelux

Eric Wijs
Head of Benelux & Managing Director
+31 (20) 7670 311
e.wijs@lincolninternational.nl

Deutschland

Michael R. Drill
CEO & Managing Director
+49 (69) 97 105 466
m.drill@lincolninternational.de

Frankreich

Dominique Lecendreux
CEO France & Managing Director
+33 (0) 1 53 53 18 20
d.lecendreux@lincolninternational.fr

Großbritannien

Darren Redmayne
CEO UK & Managing Director
+44 (0) 20 7022 9880
dredmayne@lincolninternational.com

Italien

Saverio Rondelli
CEO and Head of Italy
+39 (02) 30300703
s.rondelli@lincolninternational.it

Österreich / CEE

Michael R. Drill
CEO & Managing Director
+49 (69) 97 105 466
m.drill@lincolninternational.de

Russland / GUS

Andrei Joosten
CEO Russia/CIS & Managing Director
+7 (495) 770 00 51
a.joosten@lincolninternational.com.ru

Schweiz

Øyvind Bjordal
Head of Switzerland & Managing Director
+41 79 402 80 40
o.bjordal@lincolninternational.ch

Spanien

Iván Marina
Managing Director
+34 91 129 4996
i.marina@lincolninternational.es

Asien

China

Joe Chang
CEO China & Managing Director
+86 (10) 6535.0190
jchang@lincolninternational.com

Indien

T.N. Giridhar
CEO India & Managing Director
+91 22 3304 0660
TNGiridhar@lincolninternational.com

Japan

Tetsuya Fujii
CEO Japan & Managing Director
+813-5549-7681
tfujii@lincolninternational.com

Süd Amerika

James Sinclair
CEO Brazil and Managing Director
+(55-11) 3078-7579
jsinclair@lincolninternational.com

OBEN