FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Media Contacts

Media Contacts

North America

Heidi Becker
Marketing Coordinator
+1 (312) 506-2739
media@lincolninternational.com

Europe

Austria / CEE

Dr. Michael Drill
CEO & Managing Director
+49 (69) 97 105 405
m.drill@lincolninternational.de

Benelux

Eric Wijs
Head of Benelux & Managing Director
+31 (20) 7670 311
e.wijs@lincolninternational.nl

France

Dominique Lecendreux
CEO France & Managing Director
+33 (0) 1 53 53 18 20
d.lecendreux@lincolninternational.fr

Germany

Dr. Michael Drill
CEO & Managing Director
+49 (69) 97 105 405
m.drill@lincolninternational.de

Italy

Saverio Rondelli
CEO and Head of Italy
+39 (02) 30300703
s.rondelli@lincolninternational.it

Russia and the CIS

Andrei Joosten
CEO Russia/CIS & Managing Director
+7 (495) 770 00 51
a.joosten@lincolninternational.com.ru

Spain

Iván Marina
Managing Director
+34 91 129 4996
i.marina@lincolninternational.es

Switzerland

Øyvind Bjordal
Managing Director & Head of Switzerland
+41 79 402 80 40
o.bjordal@lincolninternational.ch

United Kingdom

Phillip McCreanor
Head of UK & Managing Director
+44 20 7632 5257
pmccreanor@lincolninternational.com

Asia

China

Joe Chang
CEO China & Managing Director
+86 (10) 6535.0190
jchang@lincolninternational.com

India

Gaurav Marathe
CEO India & Managing Director
+91 22 4067 0300
gmarathe@lincolninternational.com

Japan

Tetsuya Fujii
CEO Japan & Managing Director
+813-5549-7681
tfujii@lincolninternational.com

South America

James Sinclair
CEO Brazil and Managing Director
+(55-11) 3078-7579
jsinclair@lincolninternational.com

TOP